Proudly serving Brother Knights and their families in

ALASKA
Field Agent

Rodger Finley

Field Agent

rodger.finley@kofc.org

907-317-7659

HAWAII
Field Agents

Galo Camacho III

Field Agent

galo.camacho@kofc.org

808-375-9879

Kevin Saito

Field Agent

kevin.saito@kofc.org

808-348-7575

OREGON
Field Agents

Rob Duncan, FICF

Field Agent

rob.duncan@kofc.org

541-619-5375

Danny Gosser

Field Agent

danny.gosser@kofc.org

562-212-2927

WASHINGTON STATE
Assistant General Agents

Glenn Podany, FIC

Assistant General Agent

glenn.podany@kofc.org

206-276-8035

Dan O'Keefe, FIC, PGK

Assistant General Agent

daniel.okeefe@kofc.org

360-808-2052

WASHINGTON STATE
Field Agents

Cecil Manzano

Field Agent

cecil.manzano@kofc.org

360-281-4028

Jarrod Roth, FICF

Field Agent

jarrod.roth@kofc.org

360-710-6936

Danny Gosser

Field Agent

danny.gosser@kofc.org

562-212-2927

Chris Salp

Field Agent

chris.salp@kofc.org

360-504-6383

Mike Schwab, FICF

Field Agent

mike.schwab@kofc.org

360-391-9170

Philip Burnette, FIC

Field Agent

philip.burnette@kofc.org

360-461-2068

Stephen Fickenscher

Field Agent

stephen.fickenscher@kofc.org

206-601-1835

Michael Bucceri

Field Agent

michael.bucceri@kofc.org

915-342-8521